Gaddum LT
 
 
 
 

 

Temporary Students/Staff in CCNS

Name

Email

Photo

Summer Students

Wood lab

Anna Padanyi

A.Padanyi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Helen Stirling

H.M.Stirling@sms.ed.ac.uk

Helen Stirling

MSc Students

Luksys lab

Thomas Dorfer

 T.A.Dorfer@sms.ed.ac.uk

Spires-Jones lab

Claudia Cannavo

C.Cannavo@sms.ed.ac.uk

Sally Salmonsson

S.E.Salomonsson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Wood lab

Matt Colligan

M.Colligan@sms.ed.ac.uk